Das Würth Agrar Lease Team

Geschäftsführer

Axel Ziemann

T: 07161/95136-11

Axel.Ziemann@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Geschäftsführer

Simon Wieland

Simon.Wieland@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Geschäftsbereich Leiter

Günter Römhild

T: 069/2562795 10

Guenter.Roemhild@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Bereichsleitung Assistenz

Monika Düll

T: 069/2562795 11

Monika.Duell@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertriebsleiter

Thomas Knappmann

T: 040/2292983 20
M: 0170/260160 6

Thomas.Knappmann@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Verkaufsleiter

Tom Wesselmann

T: 040/2292983 21
M: 0151/74469105

Tom.wesselmann@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Personal

Birgit Gransow

T: 069/2562795 32

Birgit.Gransow@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Alexander Burtz

T: 040/2292983 55

Alexander.burtz@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst / Remarketing

Katja Hoffmann

T: 069/2562795 45

Katja.Hoffmann@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertragsverwaltung

Pablo Schütz

T: 069/2562795 47

Pablo.schuetz@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertragsverwaltung

Sina-Marina Straub

T: 069/2562795 48

Sina-Marina.Straub@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Leiterin Vertragsmanagement

Jutta Czok

T: 069/2562795 20

Jutta.Czok@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Brigitte Bahm-Fink

T: 069/2562795 34

Brigitte.Brahm-Fink@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Leiterin Rechnungswesen / Controlling

Marion Schmitt

T: 069/2562795 30

Marion.Schmitt@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Kreditsachbearbeiter

Natalie Heinrich

T: 069/2562795 51

Natalie.Heinrich@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Leiterin Marketing

Sandra Haring

T: 0151 / 553 35078

Sandra.Haring@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Marketing

Samantha Mellin

T: 05139/98346 20

Samantha.Mellin@wuerth-agrar-lease.de

Leiter IT

Jürgen Sommerhage

T: 069/2562795 31

Juergen.Sommerhage@wuerth-agrar-lease.de